Note: Paper Waivers are valid for 1 visit and electronic waivers are valid for 1 year

Calendar Events

CHECK OUT OUR CALENDAR EACH MONTH FOR DIFFERENT SPECIALS AND PROMOTIONS!

<< February 2019   April 2019 >>
March 2019


month view
Monday, Apr 1
 
FREE FRISBEE WITH 60, 90, 120 MINUTE JUMP PUCHASE

Free Frisbee with 60, 90, 120 minute jump puchase
 
TWOSDAY- 2 JUMPERS, 2 HOURS EACH, $22 TOTAL
(socks not included)

TWOsday- 2 jumpers, 2 hours each, $22 total more...
Tuesday, Apr 2
 
TWOSDAY- 2 JUMPERS, 2 HOURS EACH, $22 TOTAL
(socks not included)

TWOsday- 2 jumpers, 2 hours each, $22 total more...
Wednesday, Apr 3
 
BOGO ALL JUMPS

BOGO All Jumps
Thursday, Apr 4
 
$5 OFF 60,90, 120 MINUTE JUMPS

$5 off 60,90, 120 minute jumps
Friday, Apr 5
 
HOME SCHOOL JUMP 10AM-2PM FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY

Home School Jump 10am-2pm FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY
Saturday, Apr 6
 
TEEN NIGHT

TEEN NIGHT
Monday, Apr 8
 
FREE FRISBEE WITH 60, 90, 120 MINUTE JUMP PUCHASE

Tuesday, Apr 9
 
TWOSDAY- 2 JUMPERS, 2 HOURS EACH, $22 TOTAL
(socks not included)

Wednesday, Apr 10
 
BOGO ALL JUMPS

Thursday, Apr 11
 
$5 OFF 60,90, 120 MINUTE JUMPS

Friday, Apr 12
 
HOME SCHOOL JUMP 10AM-2PM FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY

Saturday, Apr 13
 
TEEN NIGHT

Friday, Apr 19
 
HOME SCHOOL JUMP 10AM-2PM FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY

Saturday, Apr 20
 
TEEN NIGHT

Sunday, Apr 21
 
EASTER SUNDAY OPEN NOON TO 5PM

Easter Sunday open noon to 5pm
Monday, Apr 22
 
FREE FRISBEE WITH 60, 90, 120 MINUTE JUMP PUCHASE

Tuesday, Apr 23
 
TWOSDAY- 2 JUMPERS, 2 HOURS EACH, $22 TOTAL
(socks not included)

Wednesday, Apr 24
 
BOGO ALL JUMPS

Thursday, Apr 25
 
$5 OFF 60,90, 120 MINUTE JUMPS

SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

Toddler Time    
Monday - Friday
(School Months Only)
  10 am - 2 pm
 

Jump Deals

Interested in getting jump coupons and other sweet swag from Altitude? Subscribe!

Join our Email List
 

 

Have an interest in bringing the premier name in trampoline parks to your town? Take some time to learn about franchise opportunities with Altitude!